top of page


These banners, trophies, medals, and plaques

are awarded to teams who earned them both on and off the competition field and can demonstrate the skills they used in the design, construction, and performnace of their robot as well as their  professionalism and leadership.

Chairmans Award Banner.JPG

Special Awards 

Impact Award:

Woodie Flowers Award (WFFA):

2008- Las Vegas Regional 

2007- Finalist Joe Barry 

2009- Las Vegas Regional 

2008- Finalist Marc Rogers

2013- Las Vegas Regional 

2010- Finalist Mark Jones 

2015- Dallas Regional 

2012- Finalist Greg Hjelstrom

2016- Las Vegas Regional 

2014- Finalist Jenny Stensrud

2016- International Championship 

2019- Finalist Clinton Barnes 

2023- Finalist Brandon Hjelstrom

Deans List:

2011- Winner

Cody Wall


Mason Scott


Riley Camp

Off-Season Events:

2019- Winner Sin City Showdown
2017- Finalist China Robotics Challenge
2013- Quarterfinalist Indiana Robotics Invitational
2011- Semi-Finalist Indiana Robotics Invitational
2008- Winner Indiana Robotics Invitational 

*We are currently working on a way to show all awards!*
bottom of page